11 brand new killer songs will be on our new album LESSONS IN DECAY.

  1. Seven Deadly Sins
  2. In For The Kill
  3. By The Progress
  4. The Devil Takes The Hindmost
  5. Anytime, Anywhere
  6. Let Us Play
  7. Megalomaniac
  8. Wake Up Dead
  9. To Live Is To Die
  10. Something Sweet
  11. We Won’t Back Down